Here is the official track of fifth edition of PSL 2020 tittled “Tayyar Hain” featuring Ali Azmat, Arif Lohar, Asim Azhar and Haroon Shahid.


  1. […] The PSL 2020 anthem was performed at the opening ceremony which was held last night in at National Stadium Karachi. Tayyar Hain recieved poor response on YouTube. In less than 24 hours it became most disliked song of PSL history on YouTube. Currently, the song has over 67,000 dislikes which more than double the combined dislikes of all the previous PSL anthems. Watch the song here. […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here